

2020 Skate Canada: Alberta-NWT/Nunavut Sectional Championships

Seven Chiefs Sportsplex October 31 to November 3, 2019 Senior Women Short Program

Starting Order

<u>#</u>	Name	Club	<u>Section</u>
1	Triena Robinson	Ice Palace FSC	AB/NT/NU
2	Isabelle Law	Derrick FSC	AB/NT/NU
3	Madison Moore	Ice Palace FSC	AB/NT/NU
4	Sandra Ramond	Ice Palace FSC	AB/NT/NU
5	Katie Burgess	Springbank FSC	AB/NT/NU



